Andrea DR's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An italian chef globetrotter

https://instagram.com/a_chef_globetrotter?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting interesting people.

Interests

  • architecture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • beaches
  • food
  • sleeping
  • cities
  • gym
  • city life
  • sun
  • city trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Bourne trilogy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Katmandù- Rome : 32 hour on 4 fly

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, drink, city soul.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups