Banafshe  akhavan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Banafshe ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English, French, Turkish
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Painter.Graphic design. UI website
  • Art
  • From mashhad.iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Namaste 🙏
Im painter and graphic designer( freelancer) .
Im a Solo Traveler and im in my juerny almost 5 mounth non stop!
My priority is to meet and get to know the local people and their culture and life, then visit the touristic and historical places.
One of these ways is being in Coachsurfing, which I have chosen many times and I hope I can be a good and productive guest for every host every where And leave a good memory And Wall painting of myself.

Peace, Love and Light

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Seeing and getting to know new people in their own homes and sharing my travel experiences with them and receiving experiences and guidance from them.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • chess
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • nature
  • playing music
  • bycicling
  • nature walks
  • hichhiking
  • villages
  • animals lover
  • playing setar

Music, Movies, and Books

Bergman movies
Classic and folkors music
Movies music
Plays and literary and historical books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started my backpack trip for 2 years

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Painting. Meditation
Learn: music.
Share: Wall painting , cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Wall Painting or Painting on Convas
Cooking food and sweets
Sharing my small experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, India, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Banafshe ’s full profile.