Danniii Recorre In The World's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danniii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Administration
  • Administration
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and now I am using this application to be able to explore and enjoy Europe and other continents. I hope to find many very friendly and fun people who like to share their travel experiences and I love learning the traditions of each place and I speak English and Spanish. If you want to learn, you can read my profile and I also love sports and I want to share sports experience with other people who like it. I started traveling when I started playing sports. I really like it. I hope to meet more traveling people and when they come to Peru. Feel free to write to me and I will help you in any way I can 🏃🏻🇵🇪🌎✌🏼🏡🚴🏼🍰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now you believe me this account in this application because I want to know Europe and I want to know more about the world and I have seen many references to this page that is very good for traveling and saving a little money.

And also help people who want to know my country.

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • bike riding
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • family and friends
  • bike rides
  • tradicional food
  • motivational speaking
  • running man

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like music, I like to dance. I love all types of music and also the most popular music or tradition of each city .

And I also like to learn from many activities that are instruments. from different cities and different.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible thing I have done is tour several cities by bicycle in my country.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to teach my culture my traditions of my city , The different foods we have that I want you to be able to understand.

I want to learn many cultures from all over the world, that's why I like this life ☺️✌🏼🏃🏻🌎

I always like to share everything that is within my reach and also be able to share travel experience.🚴🏼🌎✌🏼✌🏼

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a small bed with a kitchen, a bathroom as well and help to get to know My city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Danniii’s full profile.

My Groups