Hannusch Richter's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannusch’s full profile.

Overview

  • 80 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Other
  • Member since 2006
  • I'M A MIDWIFE
  • LIFE - ART - SCHOOL and OF COURSE MY WORK
  • From Born in EastBerlin - moved to WestBerlin at the age of 4
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living in my brilliant chaos!

ABOUT ME

SAMUEL:
*born on the first springday (It was also sunday!)
*friendly lovely kid
*scared of fishes at the age of 1 (his fear is gone...)
*loves his Polarbear "Mistelbach"
*open and really communicative kid
*loves cherryjuice
*doesn't eat chocolate (What kind of kid is that?)
*loves counting and doing stuff with scissors, paper and glue

HANNA:
*born in summer 1983! Eastberlin
*wonders how many strange coincidences are possible
*loves working with her hands
*ARTS!
*MUSIC!

We have a little condition if you want to surf our couch :) You have to cook a special meal or bring a recipe of your land or your favourite menu. If you can't cook, we're maybe cooking a special menu for you!

Another thing is bringing a photo or doing one in our wonderful berlin photobooth, for our guestbook!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We try to be good hosts, that includes:

* freedom (you can come and go and do whatever you want (beside smoking inside, 'cause here's living kids) as long as you don't destroy, steal or do whatever with our things...)

* tips for berlin (I'll try to start a new book for travellers leaving tips for the next ones)

Interests

I'm interested in arts and craft, in audiobooks and music, costume-partys and funny, weird, fascinating and curios things (the world is like wonderland, you just have to open your eyes...) And I love tasting strange sweets and pieces from different countrys. It could be great fun to walk through supermarkets. I love sunshine, swimming in lakes and knitting. and an really important thing is to have a good laugh. Oh and I really love games! Card games etc.

and sure, as everyone on this site I'm interested in TRAVELING!

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • languages
  • midwife
  • babys

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Grimes, Growlers, and a loooot else

Books:
And one of my favourite books : Gudrun Pausewang "Der Aufstieg und Untergang der Insel Delfina" and I am worry that you only get it in german language, I think.
Nick Hornby
Dragon Ball

Movies: That is hard to say...
"Igby goes down". I love scandinavian movies like "Mifune" "Adams Apples(?)... etc. and also I love german movies like "Gegen die Wand (Head-On)" or "Im Juli (in july)". One of the best is definitely: YOU AND ME AND EVERYONE WE KNOW!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* I saw FireFlies in Thailand... That's just wow!
* Couchsurfing in America & Canada with my kid
* holidays in switzerland with cheesemaker and cow"nannys" (I don't know the word for that)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
*knitting
*changing nappys
*cooking something of nothing???
*Great saladsauce...

I want to learn:
*changing straw into gold
*writing childbooks

I wanna share:
*my flat

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    15 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannusch’s full profile.

My Groups