Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm Yoad, 27 years old, was born and raised in Israel.
I'm a student for Geology and environment science. I live in Jerusalem with three more room-mates.
I have a wonderful girlfriend named Na’ama.

PHILOSOPHY

Traveling and meeting new people keeps me open minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been housted in Bogota by two amazing ladies!
In South Africa I have participated in meetings and a trip with other CS's
waiting to the opportunity to host and be host again..

Interests

Geology, science, kite-surfing, mountain biking, beer, hanging out with friends, reading, hiking in the desert, canoeing, photographing, playing guitar, Turkish coffee, sunsets with my dear girlfriend, yoga, spirituality, history

  • environment
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • surfing
  • geology
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

the old man and the sea, israeli literature, life of pi, forest gamp.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sun rise from a volcano in hawaii!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: Hebrew! how to play basic guitar! jugling! surf! I'm a good cooker :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Colombia, Italy, Peru, Poland, South Africa, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoad’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups