Logo orange

Elsa Hervio

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Sales/Marketing
  • Bachelor in business and administrat...
  • From Morlaix, Brittany, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always learn - stay open - explore the world - being as nice as possible with others

ABOUT ME

I do my best to be a respectful and cool girl and i usually get along with everybody. As I moved away a lot in my life I became used to change and adaptation, a very useful skill when I travel. If I could, I would travel all the time. But for some reasons I felt in love with Montreal and decided to share this love with strangers, hoping to give them the best experience.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed in Miami, hosted and took part to a few events in Montreal

Interests

I'm extremely sensitive to music. I love rain. Writing terribly long letters (yeah, hand-writing). The silence when it snows. Long evenings of summer. Rooftops. Fisherman villages. Abandoned places. Whisky. Techno parties. Expos & indie movies & getting the best of the Montreal experience. I love gardening, and sometimes I cook. Recently discovered Yoga and loving it. And I often go to Parc Jean-Drapeau when I can't take the city anymore. I got a secret favorite place there, I'll bring you someday.

Music, Movies & Books

Sad core music, english pop form he 70', german minimal techno (deep and melodic please)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Camping on a beach in Hawaii with a bunch of hippies. Wake up with the sun, go for a swim in the ocean with dolphins. Then take the car, get a coffee and a fresh mango, and hike in a moon like desert to find a green-sand beach. Ending up in an old lady garden, talking about economics and sex-change. Perfect day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to DJ sometimes, but I'm really bad. I could teach you french. Maybe a bit of sailing. Fencing. To bo honest, I have various superficial knowledge about anything. Oh, and I have weird obsessions such as freaks from nature, Norwegian black metal, and epitaphs.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, India, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile