AGA P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AGA P’s full profile.


  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • part time pharmacist + 100%mom
  • MSc in pharmacy and biotechnology
  • From Grudziadz, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


better mom = better man


At the moment - the most important - I'm mom :) Apart from that - open minded person still dreaming about traveling all around the world...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm just starting, but I find the idea great!
All of my host and guests were OK :)


I like traveling, reading, finding out new things, kniting, riding my bicicle, learning, playing card or startegy games with family and friends, watching my little son sleeping...

  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading very much, especially science fiction, fantasy, thrillers and some other light literature from time to time [to have some rest from profesional medical publications].
Favourite authors: P.K. Dick, O. S. Card, S. Lem, T. Pratchett, S. King, J. Dukaj (Inne piesni!), A. Sapkowski, J. Chmielewska, R. Dawkins etc.
I listen to different music, it depends on my mood.
Kamil helps me find more and more new sounds.
Recently: classic, Smooth Jazz Cafe, Katie Melua, Nightwish, Stare Dobre Malzenstwo, Smolik, soundtracks from Cowboy Bebop, LOTR... We also listen to audiobooks - lately R. Kapuscinski's reports.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I can see everyday is my son's smile... the moment he's smiled for the first time can't be compared to any view I have ever seen.
The most amazing thing I have ever done is giving birth to my child.

Teach, Learn, Share

Feel invited to visit my web page on
and get inspired :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see AGA P’s full profile.