Fotos de Kanwaljit Singh

Verificado

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Acepta invitados

  • Tasa de respuesta 53%
  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 6 horas

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kanwaljit. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 119 Referencia 96 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 47, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Business
  • Bachelor
  • De I live in Amritsar, India a town famous for Golden Temple
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

To live life completely meeting new people, giving hospitality and being a guest

ABOUT ME

I consider myself to be really laid back and easy going. I love being outdoors, music. I can easily spark up a conversation with just about anyone on just about any topic.

Traveling is my biggest love but I am unfortunately unable to do as much as I would like. That is why I really enjoy spending time with people who have traveled off of the beaten path and who can teach me about different cultures.

I consider myself very open minded and usually try everything at least once instead of having an uninformed opinion based on preconceived notions.

PHILOSOPHY

live my life completely and let live in absolute respect who is in front of me

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have yet not participated in any of CS2 project. I am planning to invite people to my town. It has the most Sacred Religious place of Sikhs , the famous Golden Temple.

It is my invitation to you all to visit us and i can show you around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am very new to it. Still to experience. Actually I am excited to have joined this.

Intereses

I love Driving and Adventure Sports. Hills attract me the most. I always look for a good company.

  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • mountains

Algo asombroso que he hecho

A lot

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can teach what i know, what i have written about my interests, and i would like to know and learn about other cultures

Países que he visitado

Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

India

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    21 Garantías
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kanwaljit. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos