Alessandro Marcuzzo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.


  • 92 references 71 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • chef and renovation manager
  • Don't parents have done a good work!
  • From Valletta, Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover the world before that the tourists could damage it!

I was using CS a lot in the past but in the last 3 y I saw only tourists looking for a free accommodation or stupid antisocial using this like a dating app, is not! Don't expect any answer if your plan is that, I host to share experience, stories, vibe! I'm new here in NL and CS was like a cosy meeting room so, don't be rude!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Probably is the best way to travel, my work give me a lot of time free, but not at my friends, so I usually travel alone and with CS community i can feel a local when i arrive.
facendo sentire i miei ospiti come se fossero a casa loro
I would like that my friends feel at their home
My casa es tu casa!!


belle, belle, divertenti e uniche! Grazie a ki l'ha reso possibile!
Maybe the best choise to discover the world!!
probablemente la mejor manera de viajar y descubrir el mundo!!


travel, find awesome people like me to share the experience, do with them unusually sport as climbing, kitesurf, free ride, kayaking, sub or skydiving...

  • flying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding

Music, Movies, and Books

I have to update there list but...All Marvel movie, almost all stupid hollywood fancy movie, the guardian, 300, american pie, csi, the mentalist,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To describe an amazing experience is not possible, in the last 9 years of CS i pass a lot of wonderful moment ( camping in the thai jungle, paragliding in the fog at 0'C in Bulgaria, sleep in the cave of Granada.....cross the see in a sail boat, work in a wedding party...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Romania, Réunion

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

My Groups