Julien Houllier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • i work in institutions who develops project of developmen...
  • sociology
  • From orléans et mont de marsan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet lot of interessant people, discover countres that I don't for the moment, see my friends in all the world and developp a project with children who have an handicap

ABOUT ME

In general, people find me funny and open minded but I don't know what i can said about me. You can meet me and you will can things about me after.

PHILOSOPHY

In my life, I want made a thing who have a positive influence in my job or in my associative investment. I hope that sooner i will can made thise. i want too have exchanges with lot of people to spend good time and learn thing of their. And I want to be with my friends when they need of me and when they are happy too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment, I host people and I meet couch surfers in their couch or just for a drink during my travels.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In netherlands, croatia and in france.

Interests

Traveling, spend time with my best friends, meet new people and speak about all the subjects, music, reading, spend my weekend to make parties and be in the bars with my friends (in the future, i want to make a tour of europa of bar), reading and listen music

  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

books: salman rushdie, tahar ben jelloun, dostoievski and comic strips
Movies: dogville, almodovar's movies, tarentino's movies, wooody allen's movies, french comedies that I have seen 40 times,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i will complete this but later but i don't have time now

Teach, Learn, Share

i will complete this but later but i don't have time now

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Peru, Poland, Spain, Tunisia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile.