jose luis Cajamarca

Arequipa, Arequipa, Peru

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jose luis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Arequipa, Arequipa, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to help people, listen about experiences and to learn from them..(culture,ideas,persons,etc)


I'm quiet and respectful guy,funny and with a lot energy to do diferent activities with people that i meet..
i like to hear about experiences of life from people that i meet and to share my experiences too..
i like to know about interesting conversational,music,culture,ecology,history, everything..i know that always we are learning in the life and i join in this idea..


help people the dont have convinced that each one ar in a proccess, to have a good ife..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i was living in arequipa-peru, and was a active member where we were doing interesting meetings,nice trips and funny hang out with anothers members of CSfing..i met lot of volunteers that use CSfing in their trips in the world and always is nice to hear about their experiences..
i traveled like a 1 month in peru knowing lot of persons and travellers,that i got nice experiences..
in europe i use CSfing to know the people there and to know the culture and ideas from lot of members..
really i enjoy it..


i met lot of friends that use CSfing too in the NGO where i europe and in peru..
i got tips and funny moments with diferents kind of persons... like it...
i hope that in US will be fine too..


i like sport activities,to walk in the area that i am..hiking,play diferents sports or games..
and specialy i like dance...salsa,bachata and more..
Im salsa and bachata teacher...

Music, Movies, and Books

i like dance salsa and bachata..and i can teach too
but when im traveling im interested in the typical music where i interested in the culture books and books that help each one to be better in the world, or try to do it..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i did rodeln in me was the most funny thing that i did...
and in my trips i have seen beautiful places too like difenernts buildings and castles..and beautiful landscapes too..

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like about philosophy, lenguages,diferents things that i dont know yet..i would teach my experiences of life that i have since i work in a NGO..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Belgium, Peru, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see jose luis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups