Corinna Harder

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Meeting inspiring people and enjoying life :) !


I am interested in other cultures, open-minded people, tasty vegan food and practising the english language. I would describe myself as a very outgoing and straightforward person who loves to have interesting, deep conversations with inspiring people. But I also like to go out, dance and laugh, live for the moment.


Think positive :) !!!


Travelling, photography, arts, juggling with poi (flagging, fire dancing), sports (e.g. inline skating, playing soccer), acting, vegan cooking, dancing the night away and talking about everything under the sun

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically I am open for a lot of different things and genres.

Movies: What I enjoy most are dancing/musical movies or movies with strong characters. I also like TV Shows which make me laugh like How I Met Your Mother or New Girl.

Music: I like listening to chill-out music with slow guitar or electronic sounds (e.g. Feist, MGMT, Kings of Convenience, Au revoir Simone, Yeah Yeah Yeahs). I love dancing to all kind of music when I am going well as back home in my apartment ;) e.g. dancehall, ska, rock and pop music, classics from the 70s and 80s

Books: Concerning books I like stories about strong female characters but I am basically open for every genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Australia,
Bungee Jumping in New Zealand :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to play with poi (with or without fire) and talk with you about psychology and other interesting topics. And of course I can teach you some German ;). As I like photograpy I can also try to take some nice pictures of you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Corinna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups