Logo orange

Katharina Kitz

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Travelette
  • No education listed
  • From Siegen, NRW
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dream until your dreams come true!

ABOUT ME

''I wish I had a pair of wings''

This is the hardest part. What can I say? I'm Katharina, Katha or Kate. I moved to Berlin in 2010 for college. I smile a lot. I like my life. I like people.
I like listening to interesting stories.
I can't live without music...
I like travelling (obviously). I like the day before travelling (but also like to come back). I love cinema, and i need to see films in company to talk about it when the film finishs. I like to ride my bike for transport in my city because I feel free, no stress at all. And, for long journeys I like to do roadtrips, driving my car, stopping when and where i want. I love to discover new food, interesting tastes, and learn to cook it, preferably with good beer or good wine. I like to contribute to the society and the enviroment. I dont eat meet for about 18 years now and i like to be "green" ;-)

If you want to keep in touch, here is the link to my facebook-profile !
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1375997776

Interests

I love travelling,seeing new places from local site,just be somewhere else than everyday.I love music,and concerts,can't live without it.
sunsets and sunrises / Photography / art / cinema / good food and good beer / having fun / walk around the city / do something unconvential

Music, Movies & Books

«

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling trough Central America was the best experience i've ever had!! I really enjoyed the culture and people, the delicious food, the time with my friends, time on the beach, surfing, snorkeling, relaxing, dancing all night long and of course the SUN !!!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile