Debora Tcach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Debora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Barista Skills
  • Psychologist in progress
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me gusta la gente espontánea y que quiera mostrarse sin tantas máscaras, así soy yo.

****Estoy en Couchsurfing para hacer amig@s, naaaada más!***

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share knowledge and meet new friends.

Interests

I like a lot of things, from Psychology to go hiking. I enjoy to discover new places in my city and meet people from around the world. I'm really open mind without prejudice. I'm learning to longboarding and roller skating.
I need to improve my English but if you are patience I don't think we will have any problem to have a great conversation and have a great time
I also love the coffee and all about it. I hope one day have my own coffee bar.

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, movies in general and books into the wild, about Psychology and sociology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walk in a glacier

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about mental health, eat healthier, about Argentina and Mexican culture. I'm need to improve my English fluency and be less shy.
I want to learn how to play the guitar, too.
I speak fluent Italian, parliamo?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great time with a good person that know to listen, is authentic and simple.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Debora’s full profile.

My Groups