Natalia Juszczak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Graphic Designer
  • Magister
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Artistic soul:-) I'm a graphic designer and work in small advertising agency in Poznan. After hours I'm trying to be a famous illustrator of children's book:-) When i don't drawing all this weird stuff - I do some activity like roller skating, jogging and of course- horsebackriding (my big passion and addiction:-) In lazy day i'd like to spend my free time with good book or Netflix series.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great oportunity to meet new people, visit new places and spend a many of amazing time with locals. For me is also a good posibility to practice my english.

Interests

Actually I expand my horseriding skills in jumping and horsemanship. And I'm huge fan of chocolate;-)

  • horses
  • drawing
  • horseriding
  • ilustration
  • horsebackriding

Music, Movies, and Books

All Monty Roberts books (typical horsemanship series) and historical romance.
My favourite movie? "Notebook" is potential candidate but everything is changing in this area...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

broke up with elevator, start new relation with stairs:-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

My Groups