Andreas Günther's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • International company in Cologne
  • Manager Marketing & Communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Really nice and goodlooking! And intelligent! ;) No, but it's really difficult to describe yourself (as you should know from filling in your own profile here)...

Well, I think I'm nice and helpful to everyone (Karma, you know...). I like sports, good food and interesting conversations. I'm not really religious (but no problem if you are). If you wanna bring your dog - great, I love animals!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a couchsurfer I'm here to meet new people, experience new cities/countries from a not so touristic view - just having a good time...

As a host I can I can show you around a bit and tell you about some nice cafès, bars, restaurants and that stuff (but maybe there are better tour guides than me). We can also just meet for a coffee or a beer.

Interests

Soccer, Jogging, Surfing (beginner), Travelling, family & friends

  • dogs
  • italian food
  • cocktails
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • trekking
  • sunshine
  • asia
  • asian food
  • gin tonic

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mix of all (Reggae, Ska, Punkrock, Oldies, Pop, Electronic music, ...)
Movies: The Wanderers, Blow, Boogie Nights...
Series: Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Breaking Bad...
Books, well authors: Rocko Schamoni, Helge Timmerberg - my brother recommended me Shantaram, so this is the next book on my list.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook together and discuss the great topics of the world. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.