Julia Happy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Kazakh, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Art
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys✌😄

What about me? Well...
Parents decided to call me Julia, and I think they were incredibly right😎
I won’t tell you my age because.I don’t remember it💁🏼‍♀️ But I feel 18 always👌😌
I'm a cheerful person who charges everybody around me with positive vibes and I'm a sociable and witty😊
But be careful also I'm a rather spontaneous girl 😝 and please don't cancel your plans or work due to my arrival just for to be good host, I may change my plans very unexpectedly💁🏼‍♀️
Also I love to meet new people and I can't spend all my time just with one person, but in another side I love to spend time on my own, just for getting lost and feeling true atmosphere of the city and meditation🧘🏼‍♀️
I apologize if you did not receive a response from me. I receive a lot of requests and unfortunately I cannot answer everyone 😅🙏🏻
As for my interests, I'm a creative person. Art is my passion, painting, sculpturing, handmade, embroidery and everything about it 🎨😁👐
Music and dance another things, what I really love. I'm learning to play guitar🎸🎶 and having Salsa classes💃🏼
And I just like to spend time reading books and learning new languages 📖
In another side I work and study a lot and when I have a little time I always go somewhere😌
I adore a travelling. It allows you to get exciting experience, find out about people’s life in other countries and continents. I think it is very curiously to discover new things, new places and different ways of life 💕✈🚊🚍🚙🚤🚲🛴🛹👣
So I hope, if you're reading it, we will get a chance to meet and become friends😉
I wish you all the best 😄

If you want to know more about me here is my Instagram ➡️ 1happy_julia 😜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

World travel gives me a new perspective. I love traveling and I want to meet new people from different countries.

Interests

Art, nature, animals, music, dance, yoga, sports, bicycle,surfing, snorkeling

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • teaching
  • round-the-world travel
  • art
  • learning languages
  • sport
  • reading books
  • going out
  • learning new things
  • dreaming
  • love
  • handmade
  • psicology
  • hand made
  • riding bike
  • guitar playing
  • painting and drawing
  • to skate
  • love to meet new people
  • like sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music and dancing is my passion I respect every kind of music but most part of time I prefer to listen acoustic music or some old songs which touch my soul.
As you see I'm always super busy, but when I have a little time I love to spend it with a book, just fall in imaginary world in my mind.
My favorite movie is "Yes man", because this one always motivated me for something great.

Teach, Learn, Share

Soo I'm a language teacher, I'll be glad to teach you some useful words ar frases.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.