Gabriel Lapierre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • music composing/playing/visual art makin
  • No education listed
  • From Amos
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Salut Great travelers,
Am a musitien who work on a fiew projects right now. These projects are takin the most of my time and energies. I also started a visual art program at l'Uqam!

I play in a couple of bands. Some shows and practice are fillin' the most of my time

I love music, disovering, arts, maple sirop, nature, friends, blablabla...(who doesn't?)

We're 4 in the appartement. It's pretty much a anarchist place. We want to make it safe from sexism, racism homophobia and any kind of discrimination.
Be welcome anyway!

Love yall
xx

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

For all the 2010-2011 year, I made a eurotour in 80 moustaches. The thing is to take photos of me with some of those "moustachesglasses" in front of caracteristics monuments or things from the place I'm visiting. I think I made only 50 of them; so I kind of "fail my epic adventure in europe" in that way...The other way was so nice anyway!
Now i'm hosting and offering a part of my montreal's vision to the great adventurer that you are! My interest is to share and discover cultures, coutries and peoples. The observation of all the different lifestyle just impress me. Couchsufing is for me the better way to know real peoples of the place I want to discover.

Music, Movies, and Books

I live all most only for music and I lisen so much... my interest dont stop to evolve. So I can't tell you what are my "favorites bands" or stuff...I'am very open and I like original and Kickass things!!
I like to be surprised.
Band I really like :Hella, this heat, white house, bad brains, the resident...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar, piano, drum, music theory...I have experience in teaching music
also I know french!
I started german and spanish classes...always nice to ave someone to practice with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups