Photos de Wasi  Wasiuzzaman

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 9 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Wasi . L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Service
  • Bachelor in Engineering
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Waiting for my dream trip

ABOUT ME

its amazing the way this website planed. love to meet new ppl, share their wired thoughts, crazy experience n probably plan some trip around australia. For work i have to travel a bit, but that nothing exciting always. I love to have a chat with ppl with their amazing/wired experience in traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

If you can't do any good to other's life... it's still fine, as long as don't do any harm to them.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my place n probably weekend trip around melbourne. There r places for 2 night trips n i'm always up for driving.
Also happy to catch up for drink/coffee/weekend night out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted few nice peeps at my place. Had amazing time with them.

Centres d'intérêt

Music (can't live without), Guitar playing (still bad), traveling (just finished my long waited Europe trip), meeting ppl (make them bored), photography (new addition), different sports (mostly breaking your nose n kicking ur a..), dancing (salsa, RnB and anything when I'm tipsy).

  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Almost everything .... Rock n Roll, RnB, pop, Metal (few).... depends on mode
Movie: Thriller, Action, Science Friction, Comedy

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Once drove 10 hrs. to Canberra couldn't find any couch/ hostel end up the night in a club. Stayed up whole day until got a hostel to crash next night.

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Germany, India, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Wasi . L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes