Logo orange

Max Trenker

Dautphetal, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • I finished the highschool
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just want to learn how to pronounce "Vancouver" like a real Canadian!

ABOUT ME

I´m 19 years old, have an older brother and live in Germany (near Frankfurt) in a little village. I finished the highschool in summer 2011 and worked after that as bath attendant and in a company as a temporary jobber. Bevor I´ll going to study in the śummer of 2013 I go at the 26th of January to Vancouver for Work & Travel. I sepnt 8 months in North America. After that, I went on my motobike to France/Spain for 2 months. Now life will be serious and I start studiing engeenering in Augsburg.

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t dream your life - live your dream!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I´m just looking for a couch :-P
I don`t think, that someone want to sleep on my Couch in "Holzhausen" (2.000 Population) :-D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Crashed on some Couches in Vancouver...

Interests

My passion is riding my motobike (Ducati 999). I love my "Bella"! I like all kind of sports and also going out with my friends to hang up or drink a little bit (sometimes a little bit more ;-)) I like everything with adrenalin - I´m looking for an opportunity for a bungee jump and wild rafting. I fell in love with surfing - it`s great!

Music, Movies & Books

I´m listening a lot of music. I like the old stuff like Johnny Cash and AC/DC, but also the new music in the charts or discos. NoFX, Anti-Flag and these punk-bands are also the kind of music I like. I hear some (german) Hip Hop,too.Movies: American History X, Born to be Wild, Dawn(/Shawn) of the Dead, Disturbia, Eurotrip, Monty Python, Hangover 1+2, Old School, Superbad, Wrong Turn, The Shining and so onSeries: How I met your Mother, Futurama, Simpsons, Family Guy, Two and a half men

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I will tell you personally about ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Nobody is perfect and one is learning the whole life.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile