Erik Del Rio

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile. It’s free!


  • SAP technical support analyst
  • University
  • From Mallabia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Mongol Rally finished. Getting ready to get back home. Ulan bator-irkutsk-olkhon island-Moscow-barcelona


Put a smile in your face

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've meet random couch surfing members by coincidence.
Once was at a friends cousins birthday party and once more in a mountain activity.


I wanna learn how to play the didgeridoo. Since i got one the most difficult part is the circular breath.

I would also like to meet people with whom i can go cycling for the weekends. Not just around the city, but cycle from 50 to 100 km.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many different kinds of music. i love going to gigs.
heavy metal is one of my favourite styles, hard rock and some other rock varieties.
I like adventure, fiction books.
The book i'm currently reading is: "The Time travellers wife"

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Erik’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups