Nina Shvetsova (Shmakova)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • traveller, teacher, learner
  • Leningrad Pushkin University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heeey, friends from all over the World! Hope to visit all of you :D just wait :))))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is a great chance to change yourself once, once and once again:)

Interests

Communication and learning languages,
Music, Art, Sport,
Teaching and Studying

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite music: Depeche Mode, SoaD, 7 раса, Korn, Lamb of God, the Prodigy, Radiohead, Moby, Vivaldi, Tchaikovsky, The Doors, The Neighbourhood, ill Nino, Muse, Aventura, Godsmack, Fatboyslim, and many many many wonderful, breathtaking songs <3
Movies: there are so many!! very difficult to remember:)
Authors: Dostoevsky, Gogol, Turgenev, Mayakovsky, Uspensky, Wilde O., Hugo V., Verne J., Huxley A., London J., Bradbury R., Lem S., Bulgakov, Poe E.A. and so on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I left my family, left all my friends, all my life in my native town and moved to another part of our huge country (in fact -the opposite part) to Vladivostok. I did it because of love - I just wanted to be with my future husband :) We faced this challenge together and our love became stronger!
I hope all of you find such love as we have <3

Lived in Peru for half a year - voluneered in Lima as a teacher at schools and in Mancora as a receptionist in a hostel. There I made my dream become true - now I can speak Spanish language, the most beautiful language in the World!! :D

Opened my own language school in my native town Vyborg! There I can share the knowledge I got from my adventures in other countries, teach my students be confident and free abroad and learn much from them as well :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I try always to learn smth new! It's useful, it's funny, it's essential for life:)
My native language is Russian, many people think it's very difficult.. well, if you're interested in it - I will surely help you with it!
Also I can cook ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.