Michel Cerón's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Korean
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Light, sound and video technician for entertainment shows
  • Bachelor's degree on Visual Arts.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Happiness is a way of travel, not a destination.

ABOUT ME

I´m an open mind and curious person who thinks that we have to try all the possibilities that life has to offer. I enjoy traveling, cycling, climbing, working, going out and meet people, try new things.
I work as a lighting, audio and video technician for entertainment shows and at the same time I am on my last year of Renewable Energies Engineering.

I am currently in Europe .

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is possible if you work for it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to share what I know or what I have.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I contact CS mostly asking for advice, share information and I have been met some of them in person for events and hosts.

Interests

Traveling, explore, learn, climbing, cycling, hiking, read, share, enjoy.

  • theater
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • science
  • art
  • culture exchange
  • learn languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba dive with Bull sharks and whale sharks.
Paragliding.
Just going out, life can be amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m always open and glad to share knowledge, experience, language and culture from my country, a smile and a good time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good stories from around the world, teach you the language and culture from my country, some knowledge about electricity or art. If we have the tools I can help fixing stuffs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel’s full profile.

My Groups