Zdjęcia użytkownika Matteo Fontana

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 5 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Matteo, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 12 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2007
  • Head diviision chef but still a student inside
  • University, master graduation in Cinema and events produc...
  • Z Schio (born) - Valdagno (grown up), Vicenza, Italy
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Take life as it comes... and try to be happy with it!

ABOUT ME

I'm an italian student and I have a Master degree in Cinematography, events organisation & production but after the NZ experience I've decided to work as chef coz it's a job that allows traveling abroad and after all I have a real passion for nice food. I always like talking about cinema, music and art as well... Background culture is really important if u want to open more ways in your life.
People say that I'm a good guy, funny and crazy most of the time (but too busy), even if at a first glance anybody would say so...
I love meeting new people and learn new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop learning and wandering...

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

- Offering a place to stay, if possible;
- Helping as much as I can;

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

2010 ~~Since I've started seasonal job I have no more time to host and travel really. I've to Japan twice but couldn't meet any CS there, even though I got some nice tips from some of them.

2009 ~~I've been traveling and working around NZ most of the time. Together with my ocusin for the South Island trip we had a chance to meet some very nice CSrs.

December 2008
~~Joined a couple CS mettings in Wellington, NZ. Fantastic experience with people from all over the world =)!

November 2008
~~Surfed Deirdre couch in Waitakere, Auckland, NZ.
~~Surfed Otto couch in Glenfield, Auckland, NZ.

October-November 2008
~~Surfed many couchs in Istanbul. Finally met Ufkum, I was with Pinar and Zeynep again, met a lot of CSrs from Istanbul (Gulsah, Halim, Faruk, Hüma) and from all over the world (Jean, Katharina, ...)!

September 2008
~~Hosted Zeynep and Pinar from Istanbul, Turkey

August 2008
~~Hosted Stepan & friends (Mathias, Andreas, Mathias) from Rostock, Germany

Zainteresowania

I like very much Cinema, Music and Arts and I'd never stop to learn new things...
I have a real passion for food and cooking. If I can't bring any little present for u, then u should let me cook something instead ;)

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Uff!.. too many to say in a few lines... let's say all the good stuff that can makes my existence better.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Life is pretty amazing by itself but... rafting in Canada, skydiving in Queenstown (NZ) and Ultimate frisbee were things I enjoyed very much.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I have been a cook in a local restaurant for many years... and I still like to cook. That's what drove me to choose a seasonal chef job.
I occasionally write for some magazines about films and events.
I like photography and videomaking: I've worked as a video editor on a "web tv" station. It was a pretty good experience even if I don't like tv very much.
I play guitar. I'm principally a self-taught player, but I've also studied rock and jazz for a few years.
I like to learn and talk new languages. Japanese is my challenge right now!
I love any kind of sport. Soccer is probably the one I still play with a kind of assiduity, but I also like swimming, bike rides, hiking, volley and whatever!
Last but not least... I'm a Mac user =)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Italy

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Matteo, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy