Jens Barthel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I like hanging out with friends and meeting new people.
  • Studies of Business Engineering
  • From Mittweida, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Since September 2013 I´m with a friend of mine on a trip crossover Southamerica. We are two open minded funny guys, who love travelling and appreciate to get to know new people!

ABOUT ME

I`m always intrested in getting to know new people and try new activities.

PHILOSOPHY

The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I don`t have such a big experience like others here on couchsurfing. 3 years ago I did it for 4 weeks with a friend of mine in the UK and made awesome experiences and met really nice people. Since I was a student until this year and only had really small room I wasn`t able to host couchsurfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was on a trip in the UK and had quite nice experiences. London, Southend on Sea and Southampton there I still have on my mind when I think about the trip.

Interests

Music, travelling, sports, friends and so on ...

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the Wild --> My favorite movie
Ska-P --> One of my favorite music groups

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups