Logo orange

Reka Takacs

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reka's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • well enough :)
  • From Szerencs
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

world peace?

ABOUT ME

well, there isn't so much to say about me.:)
I'm a very happy person, there is always a smile on my face. I love meet people, especially from other countries, from other cultures, changing our ideas about the world's happenings blablabla...:))) That's why I like travelling so much, because the world is amazing and I'd like to see the most I can in my life time. However, I believe in reincarnation.:P
I've fallen in love with Spain 3years ago, that's the reason why I'm living in Barcelona now. It's a beautiful country and the people are so warm and friendly that you cannot resist anymore.:)

Antes de todo, tengo que confesar que estoy locamente enamorada de España.:) Este amor es el más presistente de toda mi vida, lleva 3 años, y cada vez más profundo.:)))jeje... Soy una chica muy alegre, amable, optimista y abierta, tengo muchos amigos de todo el mundo -era estudiante de Erasmus-, pero me gustaría tener más.:) Me gustan los idiomas, aunque, últimamente hablo solo en castellano. Adoro los ánimales.:) Me encanta la shisha, pero no fumo. Me gustan los libros, me gusta ir al cine, ir de marcha con mis amigos, vivir una vida activa y aprovechar cada momento de la vida.:)

PHILOSOPHY

El Mundo está en las manos de aquellos que tienen el coraje de soñar y correr el riesgo de vivir sus sueños

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't offer couch space, but I can show you the city and the nightlife.:)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Reka's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile