Aki 🇯🇵's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Midwife Tourist
  • BA
  • From Japan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Aki from Japan.
I'm travelling the world from 2017 (while COVID I was stuck in Japan)
after visited 100 countries, I stop counting.

I'm clean calm and non-smoking.
Im not vegetarian and vegan.
I'm interested in culture history architecture nature animals and lots things. But I'm not party and beach person.
I don't use CS as dating site

*I used CS long time and had lots references, but I lost last account....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet many people and know their culture

Interests

I'm interested in lots things

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • coffee
  • movies
  • food
  • nature
  • tea
  • cultures
  • museums
  • traditions

Music, Movies, and Books

Indiana Jones, studio Ghibli
Final fantasy, Assassin's creed
When I'm home, I read lots books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Beautiful nature in NZ and Pakistan, interesting culture in Turkey Iran China and Myanmar

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese culture, my travel stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture and tradition
My travel stories
Simple Japanese food

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Aki’s full profile.