Papp Zzz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Papp’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Thrissur, Kerala, India
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

A well travelled ex armed forces officer who loves seeing new places, interacting with people and knowing different cultures. I am an Australian Indian settled in Sydney. I am now traveling across Europe on holidays from 27 Jul -25 August 2018.

I love experiencing different types of food and drinks:)


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people


  • culture
  • traveling
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • food
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

Saving private ryan, forest gump, patch Adams...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailed across the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Ghana, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Papp’s full profile.