Logo orange

Anna Puchades

Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I try to enjoy all the chances the l...
  • I´m still completing my education
  • From I have lived always in Valencia, a city in the East of Spain.
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn all as I can and having fun while I do it.

ABOUT ME

I´m studying Spanish Language and Literature in the University of Valencia. I like a lot everything related whith arts, especially theatre, literature and dance, but I love too cinema, music... I´ve been travelling arround Europe during last summer, because I like to Know different cultures, languages and countries too, and I enjoy very much it.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to enjoy every moment in my life and to be happy always I can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would participate, at the moment, as a surfer, I mean, I can´t host anybody in my house but I hope to be able to do it some day

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´va been hosted five times, in different cities, and all were good experiences. Besides, I met some nice people

Interests

Theatre (to see and to play), litterature, dance (lot type of dance: modern dance, flamenco, oriental dances, etc), cinema, music, the nature (mountain,, all natural spaces!), walk (in everywhere: a city or a forest), riding bicycle, of course, travelling... I like to learn languages too, stories-telling, work with children, and lots of things more, but it could be too long to desribe.

Music, Movies & Books

I don´t like very much the idea of reduce my preferences in a list, I like lot of films, books and music. I prefer to talk about this in a conversation.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling with a friend arround Europe in one month, seeing the frozen Baltic sea and a real winter in Estonia, or acting during a month in a drama group, arround the North of Spain (acting in schools, streets, jails...)are some of my great "adventures".

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to tell stories, tales, fables... Maybe it can be useful or interesting for somebody. I can lern probably more then I can teach, but if people cn learn something about me, I´ll be very happy to teach or help them.

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile