A valadan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see A’s full profile.


  • 33 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Project manager
  • M.A.Sc in Mechanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an arts lover. Super easygoing guy who would love to discover. It could be discovering the world, a new magazine, a new store in China town or anything else that I didn’t know about.
I love knowing about cultures and how other people live in their life so this New Years I chose to travel as much as I can for my New Years resolution. So far it has been great and I was able to visit couple of countries and meet awesome people, this is absolutely why I really promote this app. The experience is usually unreal. So good.

I love rock climbing and that’s one of my fav sports ( after sleeping). I love fashion too. Usually I spent a good time in the morning to pick what I wear. I am a happy guy and I love life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love the concept of the app. I am here to meet people and like minded people meet me.


  • fashion
  • photography
  • concerts
  • film festivals
  • coffee
  • socializing
  • sports
  • food
  • easy going

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, hip-hop, deep house, instrumental, classics ( don’t laugh at me I like opposite sides,lol)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

fold a fitted bed sheet

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook well, so I can cook for my hosts. I can also share about my life in toronto and countries that I have visited.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Greece, Iran, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see A’s full profile.