Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see A.Carole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • traveler
  • No education listed
  • From Gaeta (Italie)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

became a nomad!

ABOUT ME

I'm a very dynamic person, I like to go out, dance all night long, eat good food, and travel travel travel. I'm a bit crazy when it comes to that, one minute I decide to leave, the second I'm already gone! I changed my life one year ago, I lived in a cave for one year and now I'm moving in a community to finally get away from the cities and live fully in nature.

PHILOSOPHY

My dream would be to live outside, always sleeping under the moonlight, and always be full of all the good energy of the nature and the people around me!

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Explore. Dream. Discover."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted, and I've been hosted.
I participate to some cs event in my city. And I advice cs to whoever ask me a trip advice!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I visited Amsterdam, hosted a nice american guy, and met a cs during a trip in Rotterdam.

Interests

Music (Trance and tekno, reggea, whatever ethnic music, and especially live impro)
Learning to live in nature and to do all by myself.
Travel etc etc

  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

too many...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Himalaya above enourmous white clouds, enlightened by the sun... it looked like heaven!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see A.Carole’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups