Warren Minnie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Warren’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Plumber
  • Educated --- DAAh
  • From Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission--This time ( to learn to stand up on the couch and see where, and who I bump into. ) is going to be put into practice .. Its hopefully going to be my turn to do the traveling.

ABOUT ME

Born in the Mother City , Cape Town . Schooled , Lectured and Trained. I am employed and practice the Plumbing trade. Change is a winner or an experience. I spend most of my time at work .. Im prity active so always up to mission somewhere. My main transport was a bicycle now a panel van , otherwise public , or the good old two feet shuffle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Things have changed , I'm able to host and probably make sure you have a nice place to sleep, or some company on a mission, advise or just someone to hang out with or see the sites .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Plenty , just not through this site.

Interests

Most outdoor activities, water, land . Im trying to fly but havnt quite got there yet. '( to be continued)
A cold beer is always a winner and a direct hit on happy hour at a local hotspot is better : ) Ill go out if the pocket says I can, but occassions should always be met with a smile.

  • beer
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • hanging out
  • what ever you fancy

Music, Movies, and Books

I-tunes has a decent shuffle option and sound cloud is an awesome way to find new sounds

Teach, Learn, Share

A serious pancake with Natello and strawberries. ?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cape Town -- and where ever the petrol tank takes us

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Mozambique, Namibia, Panama, Scotland, South Africa, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Warren’s full profile.

My Groups