Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Student
  • Some college
  • From Farmington, MN, U.S.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 year old guy. More later

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have only surfed and attended a few meetups, I would enjoy hosting when I have the opportunity.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed a couple of times now and have gone to some meetups. All have been a lot of fun, looking forward to more experiences.

Interests

Music, culture, language, sports, traveling, and life.

I play disc golf, ultimate and ping pong fairly regularly and love when I get the opportunity to play. I enjoy a lot of other sports as well and am willing to give anything a shot.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • table tennis
  • golf
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Christopher Nolan's movies. Rock and roll. Books? I've read some.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more languages and teach anything that I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups