Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alexis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am student
  • I am both engineer and commercial
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I came back from Australia after travelling one year, and I want now to meet some people interested to exchange in English conversation


One of my main characteristics is the opening, I think I'm a person, quite open to talking with everyone!
I adapt easily to different situations or different cultures I encounter.

Most important to me in life is to have close at hand (or meet) the right people who are Interesting and also an open mind!
I think we all have within us a good person, and my goal is to find out in people.

Otherwise, in my life, I was born in Paris where my current life. I did an engineering school and a Master Purchase (business school) in parallel. I'm just finishing my studies.

I chose to go to Australia, for a one-year experience in a new country with a new culture for me to meet open minded people, traveling around the country, and especially to improve my poor english: (

My goal is first to work, doing odd jobs during my first three months to get used to the language and then look for a training period of study lasting 6 months.

What can we say more? I want to feel alive, share all my experiences, I am always the first to laugh at a bar, I'm always looking for culture, I am interested in everything. It's hard to know who you are! But simply, I know that life and this world has no boundaries!


"Dream your life in color, it's the secret to happiness" Walt Disney

"Si tes resultats ne sont pas a la hauteur de tes espérances, dit toi tout simplement que le grand chêne , a été lui aussi un jour un gland!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have travel during one month in several Europe's town, with 2 friends and we have discover the couchsurfing which helped us to find logis ;)

great experience!!


I like travel,sport,theater,Politic,meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

"Into the wild"(Realised by Sean Penn)
"little odessa";"We Own the Night";"squared";"two lovers"(Realised by James Gray)
"A Beautiful Mind"(Realised by Ron Howard)

Actor: Sean Connery/Joacquim Phoenix/Clint Eastwood/ Russell Crowe

Sport: Federer/ Hewitt/ (Tennis)
Benzema /Zidane (Soccer)

Music: Electro/ Rock/ Jazz

Books:"Le Grand Meaulnes" of Alain-Fournier

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to India for a trip that lasted three months. I've seen people of great simplicity, an open mind, and an absolute wealth.

I will always remember it the Taj Mahal at sunrise in a pink-purple indescribable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups