Photos de Alex Martin

Profil vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 8 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alex. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 52 Références 41 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern), Russian; learning Greek (modern), Russian
  • 43, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Spiritual psychotherapist
  • PhD and 2 Masters
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

*** BREAKING NEWS : Not currently hosting. I have couchsurfers until the very end of November. I hope that I'll be able to welcome you after, but sadly I cannot at the moment. ***

Please see the description in "my home" and the rules which apply. During the time of the year that my children are attending school, I am NOT AVAILABLE to spend much time with or chat with couchsurfers, as my children come home at 4.15pm and I need to take care of my son who is disabled. During the week, when they have school, you should wake up at 7:00 AM, and leave the house at 07:30 AM, at the latest (We cannot be late for school nor for work). This does not apply during the weekends of course. In July and August my children don't have school. I do have a family and we have "normal" working hours... which means that we have normal sleeping hours. We go to sleep around 23:00 (11:00 PM). That's why I cannot host people who will come back to the house later than this, But if you love going out AND can be back at 23:00 (or earlier), you are very welcome.

Hi, I'm a spiritual psychotherapist (& also a spirit medium) and I'm a woman. I'm married and I have two little children. I love RPG, reading, and watching movies (mostly American ones), but I do not really have time to do this 'cause I have to take care of my children !

Web site : www.athinaodias.com

Generally speaking, I'm very curious and I aslo love discussing certain "secondary" topics (except for the one I have written below) : military, armies, RPG, politics, economy, fair trade, vegetarianism, death penalty, societies, Paris' sightseeings, news, some movies, etc.
Keep in mind that I do love my job, but I'm OK with people who are not fond of esoterism, life after death, reincarnation and karma, I have other subjects to speak about, fortunately for you.

I kindly would like you to not ask me for a FREE fortune telling reading with tarot cards, since it's my job and people PAY me to have this session. I think you can easily understand why.
If I can give you free psychological advice, I will NOT give you a psychotherapy session for FREE.

I'm not hosting now, (Εκτός από για τους Έλληνες), (кроме русских тоже).

PHILOSOPHY

( Greek )

"Θάνατος μαύρος αδερφός,
Θάνατος θα γίνω αθανατος"
(Ήρωες)

Requests in PM will be denied if they do not have the key works written in my description ("my house"). If you don't even try to know me a little, why should I spend time to host you for free ? This is called "respect" and it goes both ways. I am not a free hotel.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I often host, not surf.
But I can host SOMETIMES last minute emergency couch, but you need to ask and put a request before on the group which is dedicated about (Paris last minute emergencies only 72h before or less) and have not received any answer.

I think CS is a great website to know better the heart of the people, and how they really are, without having to spend money for a bed.
Even if you do not want a couch but only to meet locals, I will not answer any message if it's not containing the keywords (yes, you need to read all my profile and my house also).

Centres d'intérêt

Helping people is my job, but I love also talking with my friends, going to the restaurant (whenever I can) and playing RPG. I love medieval and ancient history. I also loving reading about psychology which is not only part of my work but my passion. I'm very interested in military and polemology.

My first "love" is all about reincarnation, life after death, the life of the soul and so-called karma. I'm writing (in French) a book on this subject. The fact that it has to be published is another problem which I didn't solve yet ! :) And that I must also finish it...

I have a Phd in History, a Masters in Psychology and another Masters in Modern Greek interdisciplinary studies.

  • wine tasting
  • coach
  • movies
  • reading
  • spiritual
  • astronomy
  • emergency services
  • history
  • psychology
  • russian language
  • spirituality
  • esoterism
  • vegetarian food
  • greek food
  • cosmology
  • spicy food
  • russia
  • astrophysics
  • greece
  • hypnosis
  • social psychology
  • esoteric
  • psychotherapy
  • spiritual growth
  • hypnotherapy
  • french language

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Excalibur (John Boorman), Starship Troopers (1997), Ghost in the Shell the movie (2017)

Ιλιάδα (Ἰλιάς) & Ὀδύσσεια, Greek mythology, Nordic mythology, La chanson de Roland, Erec et Enide, Cligès, Yvain ou le Chevalier au Lion, Lancelot ou le Chevalier de la Charrette, le roman de Renart, Gargantua, Pantagruel, The Tempest, le Cid, l’Étranger.

Publius Flavius Vegetius Renatus (Végèce), François Villon, Christine de Pisan, Molière, Arthur Rimbaud.

Music : classical music but mostly military music (Russian, German, bot not really French although)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

- Well, I saved the World... in a RPG called AD&D.

- Even if it was a very big mess, I hosted 4 couchsufers at the same time in my small apartment to not let them sleep in the street... (last minute emergency)

- I also was able to remember the word "достопримечательности" !

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach : French to foreigners but only levels B2, C1 and C2, esoterism, basic hypnosis, history, basic psychology, sociopsychology, oenology, Greek culture, introduction in polemology.
Learn : Modern Greek, Russian, English, more Greek culture, Russian society

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My experience, my practical knowledge about traveling in Greece, some tips about Paris.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Viet Nam

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alex. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes