Aamir Ali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aamir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rostock, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Extroverted introvert who’s always planning a trip somewhere and I believe that the best way to truly immerse yourself in a new place is by connecting with the locals. I love learning about different cultures, trying new foods, and exploring off-the-beaten-path destinations.

Other than that, I'm an easygoing and open-minded traveler. I'm equally comfortable in a bustling city or in the tranquility of nature. I enjoy a mix of sightseeing, outdoor activities, and simply taking in the local vibe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting new people, hearing their perspectives, and creating lasting memories with them. It's a wonderful way to make the world feel smaller and more connected, and that's why I'm here.

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • coding
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • nature walks
  • spontaneous adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is very diverse. Whether it's indie vibes, classic rock riffs, or the beats of world music, my playlist is an eclectic journey

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Aamir’s full profile.