Фотографии пользователя Andre Mora

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andre. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 17 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, German
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Arts
  • Bachelor of Tourism / Master in Project Management
  • Из San José, San José Province, Costa Rica
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Take over the world...

ABOUT ME

Hey AIESEC! --you know who you are!

I love meeting very different people, with different cultures, languages, backgrounds, stories to tell...

I travel whenever I have the chance and I enjoy learning as much as I can about the places I visit: so tell me about history, culture, food or just funny facts about your country and I'll be listening for hours!

I'm a very active person and need to be busy most of my time so you'll see me taking classes of everything... dancing, cooking, languages, martial arts, etc.

I like to help however I can so I like to participate in volunteering projects of all kind but in general, I just like to help others.

I don't think there are valid excuses to accomplish what you desire when you wish something you can make it happen. I don't believe in "I can't", there's always a way.

I´ve been dancing since I was 6 years old so I could say that´s a really important part of my life. Classical ballet since I was 6, then jazz, contemporary, flamenco, hip hop, tango, salsa, merengues, cumbia, bachata, bolero, etc. I love to dance and learn new dances.

I like extreme sports and all kind of outdoors activities too!!!

PHILOSOPHY

If you can do it, just do it!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting (as soon as I have my AMAZING place set!), surfing, going for a coffee or just traveling :)

Интересы

I like to try new things!

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • tango
  • bachata
  • ballet dancing
  • cumbia
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • extreme sports
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

I LOVE movies!!! Just not very fan of horror...

Music: All kind

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- Climb the highest peak in Costa Rica (very proud).
- Going for a weekend to NYC and end up living 6 months.
- Going on a trip with strangers and come back with good friends.
- Speaking a new language for the first time and actually have a conversation.
- Learning to surf (not good at it yet).
- Seeing turtles nesting at the beach.
- Walking through the Angkor temples in Siem Reap.
- Crawling through the Cu Chi tunnels in Saigon.
- Sliding down the Great Wall.
- Visiting the Panama Canal.
- Freezing in Niagara Falls.
- Cruising at the Rhein in Germany.
- Spending the shortest night of the year at the austrian Alps.
- Riding ATV at the Sand Dunes in Mui Ne.
- Sunrise on top of one of the temples in Borobudur.
- Hiking Ijen Volcano (almost died but made it!).
- Riding motorcycle for the first time around Bagan.
- Eating chocolate (yes, it is amazing!!!) and drinking bubble tea!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bahamas, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

China, Costa Rica, Panama, Singapore, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    2 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andre. Это бесплатно!