Aaron Raymond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Carpenter, Musician and Biker
  • 4 year Construction Management and Technologhy Degree. 1 ...
  • From Connecticut and New Hampshire, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am proud to be an accomplished musician that has been on the radio nationwide, and I was a Broadcaster at a College Radio Station when much younger. I also have a lot of Carpentry experience but I now disabled physically and on SSDI. Fixed lower income. Made more money back in the day but not as much laughter back then, all work , no fun or traveling like I love to do sometimes. Camping, Hiking, Singing, Dancing, Campfires, and especially Mountain Biking are my fun things to do. I like Coffe , sometimes a cold Beer, and the shelters will not let me enjoy one usually is the truth. So if I can make you laugh or cry sometime contact me. We will make sure we can couch surf, won't we ? Couch Surfing Rules! Thanks!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveled 47 states here in the USA by foot, bicycle, cars, bus, train, and airplanes. I know how it is to sleep inside and outside. A couch is nice and soft and will make you want to be swallowed up by it for hours, maybe even with a movie on and snacks. See! Pizza? You might have to buy me a slice of pizza or vice versa for your couch buddies.

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard Rock is my favorite but like all kinds of music, only understand English Lyrics however.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built a house years ago I do not have because of my ex wife.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music Lessons are available if I can surf or you surf at my camp.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Water, Maybe coffee change, Maybe some Couch Rent, not too much however. Pizza Slices, Maybe good times.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile.