Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • all my high school is done in the USA and i have 3 years ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my studies

ABOUT ME

im a very hard working person and very determined if i get something in my mind. i am what you would call a people person, hence thats why im studying tourism. I love to travel and to do anything outdoors. i lived in oregon witch is a big pine tree forest so my friends and i spend most of our time in the forest somewere camping or hinking. i am a pretty active person and i play alot of sports. one of my favorite past times is snowboarding, i probaly spent the past 4 years i lived in oregon at the mountain. i am a certified tennis proffesor and i love the sport. my mom likes to joke around and sais that i was born with a raquet in my hand. i've been playing the sport ever since i can remember.
I am the father of a beautiful little girl, Cecilia and my life revolves around that little booger :).
PHILOSOPHY

in order to be happy as a person, at least for me, is to be able to share amazing experiences with someone or someones. getting out and getting to know the world and its amazing people always staying true to who you are and enjoying every moment as it comes along.

Interests

traveling of coarse is the biggest thing but i like to do alot of things. i love anything to do with beeing outdoors. Im a really big fan of music (i play the bass guitar the acoustic guitar and i can play alittle bit of drums). I really enjoy sports and talking with people. My biggest interest right now is to meet people and get to know some amazing places.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

i like all kinds of music, special rock, blues, jazz, reggae, classical, bossa nova and folklore. I dont really watch too much TV so i dont have a favorite movie. One of my favorite books ive read was Siddhatha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ive moved around alot and i think that thats pretty amazing other than the facts that ive had to leave friends behind im glad ive had the oportunity to see more of the world. Ive met some really good people and had lots of fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Mexico, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups