Aarón Chávez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aarón’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Aerospace engineering
  • From Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I work as systems engineer so I'll be traveling and working online these days. 👨🏻‍💻 btw I’m a wine, beer and coffee lover.

I’m currently using couchsurfing to achieve my plan of visiting all “pueblos mágicos” in Mexico, so far 20/132 🙌🏼.

I have an extra bed and a couch on my house at Querétaro's downtown, please try to request one day before if possible because I have 2 roommates.

If I don't answer please try contacting me on my Instagram: aaronv.21

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends and places! I've used the app for 5 years and I've got a lot of new friends in 4 different countries.

Interests

I'm interested in languages and different cultures. I love camping and hiking 🏕️

  • books
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • languages
  • cultures
  • airplanes
  • aerospace

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to rock, classical music, reggaetón, metal, folk, but lately I've been listening a lot techno, house, tech house. I’m a raver🕺🏻

I’m not a film fan but my genres are horror movies and action🤘🏼

I like reading books, currently reading “100 años de soledad”. I don’t watch series so often but you can talk with me about "dark" and "breaking bad".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the bottom of the grand canyon and coming back at the same day. 🏔

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and I'm currently learning German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange of languages. I'm able to show the city and to hang out together.
Intensive course to cook enchiladas and chilaquiles 🌮

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico, Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aarón’s full profile.

My Groups