Fotos von Aaron Nice

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Aaron zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • Entreprenuer
  • University, Trade School. Yet Life experiances have taugh...
  • Aus Bergenfield NJ
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

To Learn to let go...Its hard for me to live without "stuff" So im hoping this site will push me to just go with the flow! Stop trying to control my life and "See where the couch takes me.!!" So to Speak.

ABOUT ME

I see myself as a creative, friendly, and independent type of person. I'm very open and can talk about anything! Id be generalized as A tree hugging foodie who loves whole hardheartedly and laughs every chance he gets!

https://www.facebook.com/aaron.nice.73

:D

PLEASE NOTE:
I have two very close friends who Host in LES and Brooklyn NYC, so i know about the CS community and what it means to stay with a host...I am not just looking for a free place to stay! I want a full experience....

I am also very neat, and clean up after myself, so dont worrie about a mess!

Interessen

I have been spending a lot of my time deep in thought lately....As well as making conceptual designs for my green home/self sustaining project in the Catskills NY.

I also love to Cook! So if you host me, don't be surprised if i offer to cook. I worked for an Organic food company for many years so i have Vast knowledge of food and how to cook...my favorite dish to cook would be an asian fusion : pineapple fried rice, with a soy garlic glazed chicken, fish, or beef. : D

I will not be serving you pasta, and if i did itd be with a homemade sauce from scratch ; ) ya dig?

Tennis and Hiking are big passions of mine as well as food, so if you can play, lets do it!

  • fish
  • dining
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • tennis

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I have met some AMAZING people, seen some AMAZING things, and have had AMAZING food on my travels. BUT id like to expand my horizons. SEE and DO more things!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Costa Rica, Italy, Mexico, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Aaron zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen