Aavi Astuart's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aavi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Hindi; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Water purifier business
  • MA University of Rajasthan
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am cool person🧘,iam postgraduate🎓 from shekhawati University Rajasthan🐪, iam busy now in my water💦 purifier business📠, mostly live 🛖in New Delhi 🇮🇳 India, however sometimes I travelling🚆 to outside of my living, travelling and cooking🍜 my best hobby and i like also music🪕🎵, sports🏀 and yoga🧘, i believe in huminity💞, nothing is 🌋🌀🌪️ permanent for us, so I enjoying🏄 Life without a border🙅 of religion🕋🕌🕍⛪🛕,cast, class💵💴💶💷💰💳, colour📊, language🖋️🗼🗽🗿🎪 and gender 💃🕺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want explore🪂✈️⛵🚤 and enjoy🛴🎧🎼🎊 the world🌍🌈🌎🌅🌏, the people's 🤱🧑‍🍼around the world🌍 meet me and enjoying together 🧑‍🤝‍🧑👭👬👫

Interests

Music 🎸🎼 sports ⚽🏑🏏, cooking 🍳🔪, travelling ✈️⛵🚖,

Music, Movies, and Books

I great lover 💞of music🎻🎷 and old हिंदी bollywood🎤📺 music in my heart❤️. "Sirf Tum" and "Dhadkan " my best 🎞️movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Friendly🧑‍🤝‍🧑👫 behaviour

Teach, Learn, Share

I can be yoga 🧘 teacher because I am good knowledge of yoga🧎, and I also a good cook 🫕🥗🫖☕

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love💓 and nice hospitality

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Aavi’s full profile.