Logo orange

Abbey Walker

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abbey's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Design in Fashion and Te...
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm currently living in Sydney and working my way through a design course at university. Life can get pretty busy while studying so I try to make the most of my holidays by traveling overseas or in Australia

My next adventure is to Malaysia and Indonesia with my boyfriend Sean. We are lucky enough to be spending some of our time in Indonesia with a uni trip that focuses on sustainable design. Either side of this trip we are hoping to meet some like minded, eat some good food and find out about some great things to see and do.

We are both very sociable people, love to make friends with other back packers and locals.

We have booked our accommodation for the trip already but through couch surfing we are hoping to make friends we can share some great experiences with.

Interests

Fashion, art, design, culture, music, travel

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Samoa, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Abbey's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile