Abdul Rehman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Businessman
  • Masters
  • From Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a solo traveller who loves to meet new people and learn about cultures as well. I am always up for exploring new places and fun loving people. I can assure you that you will not get bored in my company 😊😊. And if you play chess or table tennis that means we are going to have a great match 😂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet cool people, to get a better understanding of a place from a local.
To hang out with cool new people and show them my country and to learn about their country and culture. To have great exposure by meeting people from different countries and with different mentalities. I have met many solo travellers on my travel experiences and i made great friends. I am open to talk on any topics and want to exchange the knowledge aboht the world and different things. I am always up for adventures.

Interests

I have interest in travelling, technology, photography, mega infrastructure, documentaries, and every knowledge i can get in this small life 😊

  • culture
  • photography
  • technology
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • table tennis
  • geography
  • chess game

Music, Movies, and Books

Friends series,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw northern lights 😂. Did Scuba diving😂 Paragliding, i have lots of birds which i take care of on daily basis 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's share some/all of our experience!
Mine is mostly about traveling, cameras, shooting, practicing basic spanish, arabic and german (I wanna learn more!), music, stupid jokes, fun facts or lively life. What about you?!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a big room in my house which i can share with fellow travellers. I woyld love to share food and knowledge about the region.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bahrain, Egypt, England, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdul’s full profile.

My Groups