Abelardo Fuentes Montalbán's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abelardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Polish, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Architect by COSENTINO - Oil Salesman
  • Architect
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy, and make people around me happy too

ABOUT ME

I love to meet new people, to learn new languages and to be able to comunicate to everyone.

I live in Granada, a romantic city, where you can have all at the same time you are not living in a stressful city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

At the beginning i was a little bit scared about host people i didn´t know at home, but i already had 4 Couchers, a guy from Vietnam, two girls from the States, and a girl from Thailand. And after these experiences, all i can say is that this project is awesome, you can learn a lot from other countries, cultures, languages... and the most important, about great people! ;)

Interests

I love Architecture, travelling and learn about new cultures, learn new languages. Other of my passion is Sport, I love play basketball and cycling around the forest.

At the same time I work as an Architect I export olive oil from my own olive trees to Europe and Honey from my own bees.
For more information you can visit my website www.aceiteymiel.es

I also post many photos about my trips and architecture on Instagram: @afmontalban

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Morocco with no idea where I would stay, just adventure.
Living seven months in Berlin, it was a inflection point in my life, love this city!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The love for the most beautiful city of the world, Granada.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Abelardo’s full profile.

My Groups