Logo orange

Abhi Arora

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Businessman
  • Astrobiology and Research for extrat...
  • From New Delhi
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Socialize with ppl frm all over planet earth

ABOUT ME

I am 25 yrs old and currently working in my family business. I moved back to India from U.K. 2 years ago. I am looking to make new friends and meet special people and travel mates.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and enjoy your life to the fullest, as it is just this lifetime you have. Meet as many people you can and try ur level best to travel the world and see the beauty of nature.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

so far only hosted.

Interests

Music,travelling,arts,martial arts,designing,football,space,aliens,time travel,universe,dimensions,string theory,buddhism,arts,activism,women rights.

Music, Movies & Books

District 9,2001 space odyssey,Akira,Inception. Basically i love sci/fi and specially japanese manga science fiction classics.

Music i love metal, electronic, rock, jazz, funk, rap, anything basically apart from commercial rnb.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Parasailing in Phuket, Thailand. Skydiving in dharamsala. Tigers nest in Bhutan and Iceland. Surfing in Bali.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bhutan, Canada, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

France, Iceland, India, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile