Abhimanyu Das's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhimanyu’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Polish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Dubai 🇦🇪 , studying in Wrocław 🇵🇱 and just trying to pave my way to greater success.

Finished school in 2022 and doing law in Poland. Have plans to go to US for law school after this degree (but that’s a long way to go and no one has seen tomorrow)

I love playing guitar and can put on a show. I had a pro MMA career from the age of 15, and have won a few titles in kickboxing 🥊 , Muay Thai and wrestling.

I got on couch surfing to get to know more people as I travel and to make good local connections where I can find. And I’m mostly always ready to grab a few beers 🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience and learn from others’ experiences globally.

To meet new and fun people and adventures with them.
And obviously to find accommodation during travel.


Training (kickboxing, Muay Thai, MMA), playing guitar, watching debates, NBA, UFC, Cricket, driving (more like speeding)

  • dogs
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • video games
  • guitar
  • basketball
  • boxing
  • bars
  • mma
  • whiskey
  • driving
  • netflix
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Shawshank Redemption and John wick 4 🤯

Music: Eminem, NF, Dr. Dre, Kaleo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Light weight MMA champion at the age of 16

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jokes and music (I always travel with my guitar).

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Netherlands, Poland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Poland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhimanyu’s full profile.