Abhinav Manocha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhinav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Real estate
  • Business economics
  • From Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone. I am Abhinav

I work in Johannesburg and have my family based in delhi, so an usually hopping between the two places. Heard about this app and was really impressed how easily can one make a friend and even get a host while travelling to a new city / country.
Love to take a walk around a beach, conversations over coffee/ drinks.

Ping me for more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just starting to travel around and would be awesome to meet new people from different cultures. If anyone is in my city i.e Delhi and Johannesburg as i hop between them a lot , i would surely be interested in meeting up, hosting is a bit tricky as the spare room is sometines available but i keep posting about it when it is.

Interests

  • #travel
  • #gym
  • #yoga
  • #beach
  • #life
  • #love
  • #fitness
  • #tennis
  • #business
  • #airplanes
  • #cricket
  • #squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - Pirates of the carribean , The dark knight, me before you, Transformers, The Ugly truth, Definitely maybe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I see amazing things on a daily basis. Tiniest of thing amazes me whether it i success, life struggles. I get really impressed by people who manage to transform themselves

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - I can teach you Squash and more about the Indian culture, the stereotypes surrounding it.

Learn - would be great to learn About your city and country, its people and their lifestyle.

Share - Thoughts of life

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun outing

A great conversation over coffee

Drinks

Friendly banter

Homely environment

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, India, Mauritius, Netherlands, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhinav’s full profile.