Abhishek Patel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning Chinese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Business
  • Master in Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am Abhi. I grew up in India. I did my Masters in Engineering from USA and now started my own business.
I like travelling and getting involved in the different cultures rather than sticking to only other backpackers.
I like to go out but I dont like to get wasted . I like the silence and peacefulness in the early mornings while exploring a new city/place (when I manage to get up that early :) )

Easy going person bit reserved until beginning of a great conversation and a coffee. :) Love cleanliness.

I am a bit foodie, but the only problem is I am pure Vegetarian.

Currently, I have started a new business. So have to travel a lot on a budget.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have no experience with couchsurfing so I would like to give it a go. Also, consider it to be best way to know the city or country.

Interests

  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • magic
  • business
  • art
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I consider my life to be very boring. I am bit of nerd. However, i have enjoyed a lot of great experiences with friends and families.

The most amazing thing I've done is, I stayed in a zoo for 3 days when i was small with no other kids around.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new language and things about cities which only local might know. And can teach you the same.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Maldives, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.