Fotos von Abhishek Bhatium

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 23 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Abhishek zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Panjabi, Punjabi, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Software Engineer
  • B. Tech
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am from North India. I like travelling and would grab the first chance I get to go to new places, meet people and explore around. I try to travel as much as I can and when I can't I'm off exploring the city on my cycle. I just love food. Love to meet people and when it happens, find wonderful friends and interesting stories.

After doing an under graduation from NIT Kurukshetra, I started up a fitness web portal with a friend. 6 months after that, I started working as a SysAdmin at D.E. Shaw & Co. for 1.5 years and then quit my job to freelance and travel full-time.

I love cooking and will cook for you if you allow me to.
I am someone who does not need privacy but that does not mean I do not know how to respect others'.
I'm a pure veg & pure sober but don't have any problem with people around me eating non-veg / drinking booze.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I want to travel the whole world and Couchsurfing is the best way to meet new people, make local friends. You get to learn about new cultures and local foods. You get the best tips where to go to attractions away from the well-worn paths of tourist parties.

Interessen

I really like cycling and travelling. Being a foodie, I also like cooking.
I love to travel cheap so I can explore more in the same budget. I love talking to strangers and in the end, I have one more friend.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • solo travel
  • budget travel
  • food
  • meeting new people

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Harry Potter is one of my favorite books.

I like Sherlock Holmes, Marvel, Prison Break.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I did a 200 KM cycle BRM ride this year.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can cook you a decent meal. And always ready to share and listen to some interesting stories.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Malaysia, Nepal

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

India

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Abhishek zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!